Muscle Connection
6201 South Avenue
Boardman, Ohio 44512

Phone: 330.726.3350
Fax:     330.726.6409
sales@muscleconnection.com
What's New  



Products and Companies
Cycles





Home Gyms





Safety Systems & Benches





Treadmills



Ellipticals



AMT

Rowers

Bars, Plates & Dumbells
Kettlebells
Powerblock
Rubber Floor

Pre-owned

Since 1984
Muscle Connection is considered by many as the areas premiere fitness equipment supplier. We offer quality fitness equipment for every application. At Muscle Connection we professionally deliver, install and service everything we sell!

Contact
 
Muscle Connection
6201 South Avenue
Boardman, Ohio 44512

Phone: 330.726.3350
Fax:     330.726.6409

Showroom Hours
Monday - Thursday
Friday and Saturday
10:00 - 6:00
10:00 - 4:00

Sunday and after hours by appointment

Email
John Straub President
john@muscleconnection.com

Jason Pridon Sales
jason@muscleconnection.com

Jim Phillips Operations
jim@muscleconnection.com

Marvin Fair Repairs
marvin@muscleconnection.com

Ruth Straub Accounting
ruth@muscleconnection.com



Copyright Muscle Connection, Incorporated, 2010-2011. All rights reserved.  
w

 

Facebook