Muscle Connection
1240 Boardman Poland Rd
Poland, Ohio 44514

Phone: 330.726.3350
Fax:     330.726.6409
sales@muscleconnection.com
What's New  


Products and Companies
Cycles





Home Gyms





Safety Systems & Benches





Treadmills



Ellipticals



Gloves & Belts
AMT

Rowers

Kettlebells
Bars, Plates & Dumbells
Rubber Floor

Fitballs and Stretch Bands

Powerblock
Biofreeze
Pre-owned

Since 1984
Muscle Connection is considered by many as the areas premiere fitness equipment supplier. We offer quality fitness equipment for every application. At Muscle Connection we professionally deliver, install and service everything we sell!

Contact


View Larger Map  
Muscle Connection
1240 Boardman Poland Rd
Poland, Ohio 44514

Phone: 330.726.3350
Fax:     330.726.6409

Hours
Monday - Thursday: 10 - 7
Friday & Saturday:   10 - 5
Sunday By Appointment Only

Email
John Straub President
john@muscleconnection.com

Jason Pridon Sales
jason@muscleconnection.com

Jim Phillips Operations
jim@muscleconnection.com

Marvin Fair Repairs
marvin@muscleconnection.com

Ruth Straub Accounting
ruth@muscleconnection.com



Copyright Muscle Connection, Incorporated, 2010-2011. All rights reserved.